top of page

Arias and Symphonies

( Original Release )

(for 30th Anniversary

version click here )

Source : CD   Released: 1982   

Company: Ready Records

1. Trade Winds   2:15   

 Smiling In Winter   4:05 
3. One In Ten Words   4:10 
4. No Electrons   5:12  
5. No More Growing Up   3:25  
6. Arias & Symphonies   4:47 
7. Nova Heart   5:46   
8. South American Vacation   4:12 
9. A Girl In Two Pieces   4:27   
10. Walk The Plank   4:26 
11. Blow Away   5:59 

Total Time: 48:44


Gordon Deppe Guitars, Vocals
Sandy Horne Bass Guitar, Vocals
Rob Preuss Jupiter IV, SH-2000
Derrick Ross Drums and Percussion

Produced & Mixed by John Punter for

Air Sutdios Ltd.
Engineered by Mike Jones
Assisted by Robert DiGioia &

Carey Gurden
Recorded at Sounds Interchange

Toronto & Air Studios London
Mixed at Air Studios London
Re-Mastered by Brett Zilahi at

Metalworks Mastering Room
Hair and Make-up by Reg Quindinho

& Joe Day
Wardrobe by Judy Cornish

Photograpy by P.L. Noble
Design by M.P. Krawczynski
Cover Photograph -

Reitschule, Wien
courtesy of the Austrian National

Tourist Office
concept by M.P. Krawczynski, P.L.

Noble and Gordon Deppe

All lyrics by Gordon Deppe
C 1982 Neutron Songs SOCAN

Spoons Music Merchandise

bottom of page