Imperfekt EP


Source : CD   Released: July 1 2010   Company: N/A

This is a very limited edition Promo CD meant mainly for Radio and promotion of the forthcoming album. Only about 200 were pressed with a few being made available to fans. This is the first new music released by the band since Vertigo Tango was released in 1988.

Imperfekt   4:24   
2. Breaking In   4:35   
Total Time: 8:28


Written by Gord Deppe

Lyrics by Gord Deppe

Gord Deppe: Guitar and Vocals

Sandy Horne: Bass and backing vocals

Jeff Carter: Keyboards, Drum Programming and Production